Mission/Fact SheetHistoryStaffBoard MembersTestimonialsVolunteer OpportunitiesJob Opportunites'b' Gallery Retail Shop

The Bascom Board of Directors

The Bascom has strong community leadership. From its Board of Directors to Advisory Board and Committees, the organization has a dedicated team who are building a new campus and arts program while reaching out to diverse audiences.
Mike Campbell Chair
Claude Sullivan  Vice Chair
Willis Willey Chairman Emeritus
Mark Quick

Judith Bobo
Lee Bowman
William Broyles
Bill Clarkson
Lynn DeVault
Linda Dickinson
Ruthie Edwards
Louree Greehey
Ginger Kennedy
Jim Landon
Bill Matthews
Nancy Nichols
Kathy Trice
Robert Tucker
Ned Turnbull
Karen Weihs
Irv Welling
Wesley Wofford

Reveal Hover Image
Reveal Hover Image
Reveal Hover Image
Reveal Hover Image

Galleries – Sun: 12-5, 
Mon-Sat: 10–5
Offices – Mon-Fri, 9-5
Free and Open Year Round 

the bascom logo
323 Franklin Road
Highlands, NC 28741 info@thebascom.org
© 2017  The Bascom • A Center for the Visual Arts • Highlands, NC